Something new

I decided to spoil myself recently.  Every girl should, from time to time!  Since I’m a bride to be, I thought it would be fun to get a new perfume.  Something classic and sophisticated.  A new signature scent that will forever remind me of this sweet time of engagement.  So here’s a quick post to show you what I found.  I’ve never worn Chanel before but I’m head over heels for  Coco Mademoiselle.  New favorite for sure!  Oh, and Justin likes it, too :)   xo Alanna

Leave a Reply

